PRINCIPALS
horizon12-16-59

Greg Beckel
Managing Partner – Co-Founder
 
horizon12-16-59

tIm Smith
Managing Partner – Co-Founder
 
horizon12-16-59

Mike Strand
Managing Partner – Co-Founder
 
horizon12-16-59

Rob Marshall
Managing Partner – Producer
 
horizon12-16-59

Loren arb
Managing Partner
Chief Operating Officer
 
OPERATIONS
horizon12-16-59

Kelly pearson
VP of Operations
kpearson@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Christine Turner
Regional VP
cturner@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Millie talley
Senior Regional Manager
mtalley@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Candice hollenkamp
Regional Manager | Director of Communications
cmartindale@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

KARLA tUSSING
Regional Manager
ktussing@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

lisa Bilski
Regional Manager
lbilski@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Lindsay Wise
Regional Manager
lwise@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

CASEY LONGENECKER
Regional Manager
clongenecker@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Brittany Leggett
Regional Manager
bleggett@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Anthony Smith
Regional Manager
asmith@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Kelly Heckert
Regional Manager
kheckert@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Mia Albright
Regional Manager
malbright@horizonra.com
To find the properties directly associated with individual Regional Managers, click here.





ASSET MANAGEMENT
horizon12-16-59

dREW gEIGER
VP of Asset Management
dgeiger@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Graydon Manning
Director of Capital Projects
gmanning@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Emily thorburn
Project Manager | Interior Design
ethorburn@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Collin Marshall
Senior Financial Analyst
cmarshall@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Rhyan langsholt
Senior Project Manager
rlangsholt@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Sushmita Naik
Development Coordinator
snaik@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Armen chaghatzbanian
Project Manager
achaghatzbanian@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Atticus Sicking
Revenue Manager
asicking@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Lyndsey Lee
Capital Project Manager
llee@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Kayla DeCarr
Sustainability Manager
kdecarr@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Patrick Loftus
Project Manager
ploftus@horizonra.com
ACQUISITIONS
horizon12-16-59

anne Asman
VP of Acquisitions
aasman@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

sophia engle
Acquisitions Analyst
sengle@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Scott gilson
Acquisitions 
sgilson@horizonra.com
 
horizon12-16-59

shelby Sellers
Transaction Manager
ssellers@horizonra.com
To contact our Acquisitions Team, click here.
MARKETING
horizon12-16-59

Steve ostipow
Marketing Director
sostipow@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

laura Hoelzl
Senior Graphic Designer
lhoelzl@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Megan Bennett
Strategic Communications Specialist
mbennett@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Benjamin Earl Niesz
SEO & Advertising Specialist
bniesz@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Christina Latimer
Junior Graphic Designer
clatimer@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

SHayla Watkins
Marketing Coordinator
swatkins@horizonra.com
SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT
horizon12-16-59

cHRISTIAN pAULSEN
Director of Software Development
cpaulsen@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

JON BALDWIN
Software Developer
jbaldwin@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Emmett Maki
Director, Business Intelligence
emaki@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Sean Madden
Front End Developer
smadden@horizonra.com
ACCOUNTING
horizon12-16-59

cHRIS BARTLETT
Chief Financial Officer
cbartlett@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Susan Thomas
Assistant Controller
sthomas@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Kathy Billmeyer
Senior Accountant
kbillmeyer@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

courtney thomas
Accountant
cthomas@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

nolan lechner
Accountant
nlechner@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

brandon Thomas
Accountant
bthomas@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Kyle Billmeyer
Accountant
kybillmeyer@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Brittany Shaw
Vendor Compliance Specialist
bshaw@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Courtney Conover
AP Supervisor
cconover@horizonra.com
OPTIMIZATIONS AND ANCILLARY SERVICES
horizon12-16-59

Clint cunningham
Director of Optimization and Ancillary Services
ccunningham@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Samia Javiad
Director of Debt Recovery Services
sjaviad@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Jessica Specht
Optimization and Support Specialist
jspecht@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Kristen wheeler
Optimization and Migration Specialist
kwheeler@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Hailie Nussbaum
Debt Recovery Specialist
hnussbaum@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Kashari Cone
Debt Recovery Specialist
kcone@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Krista Call
Optimization and Support Specialist
kcall@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Maryann Rushton
Corporate Account Manager
mrushton@horizonra.com
TRAINING, SUPPORT, & IT
horizon12-16-59

eRICA mURRAY
Office Manager
emurray@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Lindsey palmer
Director of Training
lpalmer@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Caanan Adams
IT Support Specialist
cadams@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

CJ Gilson
T.E.A.M. Operations
cgilson@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Clair Travess
Regional T.E.A.M. Director
cduewell@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Lindsay Wagner
Regional Leasing Strategist
lwagner@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

JA'LA HENDERSON
Assistant HR Director
jhenderson@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Vanessa bartlett
HR Specialist
vbartlett@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Autumn Smith
Regional Leasing Strategist
asmith@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Caroline Baker
Regional Leasing Strategist
cbaker@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Justin Feltis
IT Support Specialist
jfeltis@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Amy Rust
Payroll Specialist
arust@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Sara Munson
HR Specialist
smunson@horizonra.com