PRINCIPALS
horizon12-16-59

Greg Beckel
Managing Partner – Co-Founder
 
horizon12-16-59

tIm Smith
Managing Partner – Co-Founder
 
horizon12-16-59

Mike Strand
Managing Partner – Co-Founder
 
horizon12-16-59

Rob Marshall
Managing Partner – Producer
 
horizon12-16-59

Loren arb
Managing Partner – Chief Operating Officer
 
OPERATIONS
horizon12-16-59

Kelly pearson
VP of Operations
kpearson@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Christine Turner
Regional VP
cturner@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Millie talley
Regional Manager
mtalley@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Candice martindale
Regional Manager
cmartindale@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

KARLA tUSSING
Regional Manager
ktussing@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

lisa Bilski
Regional Manager
lbilski@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Linsday Wise
Regional Manager
lwise@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

CASEY LONGENECKER
Regional Manager
clongenecker@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Brittany Leggett
Apprentice Regional Manager
blegget@horizonra.com
To find the properties directly associated with individual Regional Managers, click here.





ASSET MANAGEMENT
horizon12-16-59

dREW gEIGER
VP of Asset Management
dgeiger@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Graydon Manning
Director of Capital Projects
gmanning@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Emily thorburn
Project Manager | Interior Design
ethorburn@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Collin Marshall
Real Estate Financial Analyst
cmarshall@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Rhyan langsholt
Capital Project Manager
rlangsholt@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Armen chaghatzbanian
Project Engineer
achaghatzbanian@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Nicole persons
Real Estate Financial Analyst
npersons@horizonra.com
ACQUISITIONS
horizon12-16-59

anne Asman
VP of Acquisitions
aasman@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Jenna Beckel
Acquisitions Coordinator
jbeckel@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

sophia engle
Acquisitions Analyst
sengle@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Scott gilson
Acquisitions 
sgilson@horizonra.com
 
To contact our Acquisitions Team, click here.
MARKETING
horizon12-16-59

Emmett Maki
Digital Marketing Manager
emaki@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

laura Hoelzl
Senior Graphic Designer
lhoelzl@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Megan Bennett
Marketing Coordinator
mbennett@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Cassidy Smith
Graphic Designer
csmith@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Benjamin Earl Niesz
Marketing Associate
bniesz@horizonra.com
SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT
horizon12-16-59

cHRISTIAN pAULSEN
Director of Software Development
cpaulsen@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

benn Mcguire
Full Stack Developer
bmcguire@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

jon Baldwin
Software Developer
jbaldwin@horizonra.com
ACCOUNTING
horizon12-16-59

cHRIS BARTLETT
Controller
cbartlett@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Susan Thomas
Assistant Controller
sthomas@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Kathy Billmeyer
Accountant
kbillmeyer@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

courtney thomas
Accountant
cthomas@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

nolan lechner
Accountant
nlechner@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

brandon Thomas
AP Specialist
bthomas@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Kyle Billmeyer
AP Specialist
kbillmeyer@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Brittany Shaw
Vendor Compliance
bshaw@horizonra.com
OPTIMIZATIONS AND ANCILLARY SERVICES
horizon12-16-59

Clint cunningham
Director of Optimization and Ancillary Services
ccunningham@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Samia Javiad
Senior Debt Recovery Specialist
sjaviad@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Jessica Specht
Optimization and Support Specialist
jspecht@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Kristen wheeler
Optimization and Entrata Performance Specialist
kwheeler@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Savannah Johnson
Debt Recovery Specialist
sjohnson@horizonra.com
TRAINING, SUPPORT, & IT
horizon12-16-59

eRICA mURRAY
Office Manager
emurray@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Aisha Hopkins
HR Director
ahopkins@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Lindsey palmer
Director of Training
lpalmer@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Caanan Adams
IT Support Specialist
cadams@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

CJ Gilson
T.E.A.M. Operations
cgilson@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Clair Travess
Regional T.E.A.M. Director
cduewell@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

Vanessa bartlett
Administrative Assistant
vbartlett@horizonra.com
horizon12-16-59

JA'LA HENDERSON
HR Generalist
jhenderson@horizonra.com